We place a very high emphasis on an independant, high quality, senior judging panel. We make sure the judging panel is balanced between in house professionals and PR agency professionals. We also believe, because of the temptation for the award owners to create very long shortlists, that there is a conflict of interest for anyone from PRmoment to be on the judging panel.

The judging is a rigorous two stage process including pre-scoring to determine shortlists and a judging meeting where entries are discussed and evaluated in detail to decide the winning entries.

The 2018 judging panel will be announced shortly.